Your Cart

ZZ Top - Goin' 50 (Vinyl)

ZZ Top - Goin' 50 (Vinyl)
Free shipping
For orders over 400 LEI
Pay with credit/debit card
protected by 3D Secure
Fast delivery
in 24-48 hours
ZZ Top - Goin' 50 (Vinyl)

A1: La Grange
A2: Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
A3: Tush
A4: Salt Lick
A5: Miller's Farm
A6: (Somebody Else Been) Shaking Your Tree
A7: Francine
B1: Heard It On The X
B2: It's Only Love
B3: Arrested For Driving While Blind
B4: Enjoy And Get It On
B5: I Thank You
C1: Cheap Sunglasses
C2: I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
C3: Leila
C4: Tube Snake Boogie
C5: Pearl Necklace
D1: Gimme All Your Lovin
D2: Got Me Under Pressure
D3: Sharp Dressed Man
D4: TV Dinners
E1: Legs
E2: Sleeping Bag
E3: Can't Stop Rockin'
E4: Stages
E5: Rough Boy
F1: Delirious
F2: Woke Up With Wood
F3: Velcro Fly
F4: Doubleback
F5: Concrete And Steel
G1: My Head's In Mississippi
G2: Give It Up
G3: Decision Or Collision
G4: Viva Las Vegas
G5: Gun Love
H1: Pincushion
H2: Breakaway
H3: Girl In A T-shirt
H4: Fuzzbox Voodoo
I1: She's Just Killing Me
I2: What's Up With That
I3: Bang Bang
14: Rhythmeen
I5: Fearless Boogie
J1: 36-22-36
J2: Piece
J3: I Gotsta Get Paid
J4: Waitin' For The Bus (Live In Nashville)
J5: Jesus Just Left Chicago (Live In Nashville)
Product Attributes
Format Box Set
No. of discs 5 LP
Genre Rock, Blues
Release year 2019
Playing speed (rpm) 33
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Manufacturer: Warner Bros
  • Code: 603497851607
599.90 Lei
Ex Tax: 599.90 Lei
Folosim cookie-uri pentru a personaliza conținutul disponibil pe acest site, pentru a oferi funcționalităti specifice social media și pentru a analiza traficul. Citește politica de utilizare cookies