Your Cart

Benny Andersson - Piano (Vinyl)

Benny Andersson - Piano (Vinyl)
Out Of Stock
Free shipping
For orders over 400 LEI
Pay with credit/debit card
protected by 3D Secure
Fast delivery
in 24-48 hours
Benny Andersson - Piano (Vinyl)

A1: I Let The Music Speak (3:33)
A2: You And I (6:43)
A3: Aldrig (4:04)
A4: Thank You For The Music (3:43)
A5: Stockholm By Night (3:15)
B1: Chess (3:57)
B2: The Day Before You Came (4:36)
B3: Someone Else’s Story (3:48)
B4: Midnattsdans (3:24)
B5: Målarskolan (2:12)
C1: I Wonder (Departure) (3:43)
C2: Embassy Lament (1:27)
C3: Anthem (3:19)
C4: My Love, My Life (3:46)
C5: Mountain Duet (4:33)
D1: Flickornas Rum (2:13)
D2: Efter Regnet (2:37)
D3: Tröstevisa (3:33)
D4: En Skrift I Snön (5:14)
D5: Happy New Year (3:14)
D6: I Gott Bevar (3:45)
Product Attributes
No. of discs 2 LP + Download Card
Genre Classical
Release year 2017
Playing speed (rpm) 33
Weight (Gr.) 180
129.90 Lei
Ex Tax: 129.90 Lei
Folosim cookie-uri pentru a personaliza conținutul disponibil pe acest site, pentru a oferi funcționalităti specifice social media și pentru a analiza traficul. Citește politica de utilizare cookies