Your Cart

Billie Holiday - The Platinum Collection (Vinyl)

Billie Holiday - The Platinum Collection (Vinyl)
Out Of Stock
Free shipping
For orders over 400 LEI
Pay with credit/debit card
protected by 3D Secure
Fast delivery
in 24-48 hours
Billie Holiday - The Platinum Collection (Vinyl)

A1: Lady Sings The Blues
A2: That Ole Devil Called Love
A3: All Of Me
A4: I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
A5: Good Morning Heartache
A6: Body And Soul
A7: These Foolish Things
B1: God Bless The Child
B2: You Go To My Head
B3: Blue Moon
B4: The Very Thought Of You
B5: Autumn In New York
B6: Fine And Mellow
B7: What A Little Moonlight Can Do
C1: Solitude
C2: I Can't Give You Anything But Love
C3: The Blues are Brewin'
C4: All Or Nothing At All
C5: All Of You
C6: I'm A Fool To Want You
C7: Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be?)
D1: Stormy Weather
D2: Easy Living
D3: Love Me Or Leave Me
D4: I Loves You Porgy
D5: It Had To Be You
D6: One For My Baby (And One For The Road)
D7: The Way You Look Tonight
E1: Strange Fruit
E2: A Fine Romance
E3: Pennies From Heaven
E4: Summertime
E5: My Man
E6: When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
E7: Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
F1: Carelessly
F2: Gloomy Sunday
F3: I Cried For You
F4: I Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
F5: The Man I Love
F6: Trav'lin Light
F7: I'll Be Seeing You
Product Attributes
No. of discs 3 LP
Genre Jazz, Blues
Release year 2017
Playing speed (rpm) 33
Edition White Vinyl
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • Manufacturer: Not Now Music
  • Code: 5060403742414
199.90 Lei
Ex Tax: 199.90 Lei
Folosim cookie-uri pentru a personaliza conținutul disponibil pe acest site, pentru a oferi funcționalităti specifice social media și pentru a analiza traficul. Citește politica de utilizare cookies