Your Cart

Britney Spears - Glory (Vinyl)

Britney Spears - Glory (Vinyl)
Free shipping
For orders over 400 LEI
Pay with credit/debit card
protected by 3D Secure
Fast delivery
in 24-48 hours
Britney Spears - Glory (Vinyl)


A1 Invitation

A2 Make Me...

A3 Private Show

A4 Man On The Moon

A5 Just Luv Me

B1 Clumsy

B2 Do You Wanna Come Over?

B3 Slumber Party

B4 Just Like Me

B5 Love Me Down

B6 Hard To Forget Ya

C1 What You Need

C2 Better

C3 Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortés)

C4 Liar

C5 If I'm Dancing

C6 Coupure Électrique

D1 Mood Ring (By Demand)

D2 Swimming In The Stars

D3 Matches

D4 Mood Ring (By Demand) (Pride Remix)

D5 Mood Ring (By Demand) (Wuki Remix)

D6 Mood Ring (By Demand) (Ape Drums Remix)

Product Attributes
No. of discs 2
Release year 2020
Playing speed (rpm) 33
Edition Limited Edition, Coloured Vinyl
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Manufacturer: Sony Music
  • Code: 194397937619
149.90 Lei
Ex Tax: 149.90 Lei
Folosim cookie-uri pentru a personaliza conținutul disponibil pe acest site, pentru a oferi funcționalităti specifice social media și pentru a analiza traficul. Citește politica de utilizare cookies