Your Cart

Carrie Underwood - Greatest Hits: Decade #1 (Vinyl)

Carrie Underwood - Greatest Hits: Decade #1 (Vinyl)
New Out Of Stock
Free shipping
For orders over 400 LEI
Pay with credit/debit card
protected by 3D Secure
Fast delivery
in 24-48 hours
Carrie Underwood - Greatest Hits: Decade #1 (Vinyl)


A1 Something In The Water     3:59

A2 Little Toy Guns        3:32

A3 Inside Your Heaven      4:04

A4 Jesus, Take The Wheel 3:46

A5 Don't Forget To Remember Me 4:00

B1 Before He Cheats 3:20

B2 Wasted 4:35

B3 So Small 3:46

B4 All-American Girl 3:33

B5 Last Name 4:02

C1 Just A Dream 4:45

C2 I Told You So   4:20

C3 Cowboy Casanova 3:58

C4 Temporary Home 4:29

C5 Undo It 2:57

D1 Mama's Song 4:01

D2 Remind Me       4:15

D3 Good Girl 3:25

D4 Blown Away 4:00

D5 Two Black Cadillacs 4:59

D6 See You Again 4:08

Product Attributes
No. of discs 2
Release year 2021
Playing speed (rpm) 33
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • Manufacturer: Sony Music
  • Code: 194398838618
89.90 Lei
Ex Tax: 89.90 Lei
Folosim cookie-uri pentru a personaliza conținutul disponibil pe acest site, pentru a oferi funcționalităti specifice social media și pentru a analiza traficul. Citește politica de utilizare cookies