Your Cart

Dave Gahan - Live Monsters (DVD)

Dave Gahan - Live Monsters (DVD)
-45 % Out Of Stock
Free shipping
For orders over 400 LEI
Pay with credit/debit card
protected by 3D Secure
Fast delivery
in 24-48 hours
Dave Gahan - Live Monsters (DVD)


Live Monsters

1 Hidden Houses

2 Hold On

3 Dirty Sticky Floors

4 A Question Of Time

5 Bitter Apple

6 Black And Blue Again

7 Stay

8 A Little Piece

9 Walking In My Shoes

10 I Need You

11 Bottle Living

12 Personal Jesus

13 Goodbye

14 I Feel You

15 Never Let Me Down Again


16 Dirty Sticky Floors (Acoustic)

17 Bitter Apple (Acoustic)

18 Black And Blue Again (Acoustic)

19 Live Monsters A Short Film

Product Attributes
No. of discs 1
Release year 2004
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • Manufacturer: Mute Records
  • Code: 724359920498
This offer ends in:
109.90 Lei
59.90 Lei
Ex Tax: 59.90 Lei
Folosim cookie-uri pentru a personaliza conținutul disponibil pe acest site, pentru a oferi funcționalităti specifice social media și pentru a analiza traficul. Citește politica de utilizare cookies