Your Cart

Eric Clapton - Forever Man (Vinyl)

Eric Clapton - Forever Man (Vinyl)
Free shipping
For orders over 400 LEI
Pay with credit/debit card
protected by 3D Secure
Fast delivery
in 24-48 hours
Eric Clapton - Forever Man (Vinyl)

A1: Gotta Get Over (4:38)
A2: I've Got a Rock 'N' Roll Heart (3:13)
A3: Anyway The Wind Blow - With J.J.Cale (3:56)
A4: My Father's Eyes (5:23)
A5: Motherless Child (2:57)
B1: Pretending (4:43)
B2: Little Queen of Spades (4:57)
B3: Bad Love (5:14)
B4: Behind The Mask (4:48)
C1: Tears In Heaven (4:30)
C2: Change The World (3:55)
C3: Call Me The Breeze (3:07)
C4: Forever Man (3:14)
C5: Riding With The King - With B.B.King (4:23)
D1: It's In The Way That You Use It (4:12)
D2: Circus (4:11)
D3: Got You On My Mind (4:30)
D4: Travelin' Alone (3:56)
D5: Revolution (4:01)
Product Attributes
No. of discs 2 LP
Genre Rock, Blues
Release year 2015
Playing speed (rpm) 33
Weight (Gr.) 180
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Manufacturer: Warner Music
  • Code: 093624927921
199.90 Lei
Ex Tax: 199.90 Lei
Folosim cookie-uri pentru a personaliza conținutul disponibil pe acest site, pentru a oferi funcționalităti specifice social media și pentru a analiza traficul. Citește politica de utilizare cookies