Your Cart

Everly Brothers - The Very Best Of (Vinyl)

Everly Brothers - The Very Best Of (Vinyl)
Free shipping
For orders over 400 LEI
Pay with credit/debit card
protected by 3D Secure
Fast delivery
in 24-48 hours
Everly Brothers - The Very Best Of (Vinyl)

Disc 1
1: Bye Bye Love
2: Wake Up Little Susie
3: Love Hurts
4: Walk Right Back
5: Cathy's Clown
6: All I Have To Do Is Dream
7: Bird Dog
8: Devoted To You
9: Problems
10: ('Til) I Kissed You
11: Let It Be Me
12: When Will I Be Loved
13: So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
14: Lucille
15: Like Strangers

Disc 2
1: Sleepless Nights
2: Ebony Eyes
3: Temptation
4: Muskrat
5: Crying In The Rain
6: No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile
7: (So It Was...So It Is) So It Always Will Be
8: That's Old Fashioned (That's The Way Love Should Be)
9: The Ferris Wheel
10: Gone, Gone, Gone
11: The Price Of Love
12: Love Is Strange
13: Man With Money
14: Bowling Green
15: Love Of The Common People
16: Stick With Me Baby
Product Attributes
No. of discs 2
Release year 2014
Record label Music On Vinyl
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Manufacturer: Warner Music
  • Code: 8718469536863
199.90 Lei
Ex Tax: 199.90 Lei
Folosim cookie-uri pentru a personaliza conținutul disponibil pe acest site, pentru a oferi funcționalităti specifice social media și pentru a analiza traficul. Citește politica de utilizare cookies