Your Cart

Genesis - Turn It On Again - The Hits (Vinyl)

Genesis - Turn It On Again - The Hits (Vinyl)
Free shipping
For orders over 400 LEI
Pay with credit/debit card
protected by 3D Secure
Fast delivery
in 24-48 hours
Genesis - Turn It On Again - The Hits (Vinyl)
A1 Turn It On Again
A2 Invisible Touch
A3 Mama
A4 Land of Confusion
A5 I Can’t Dance
B1 Follow You Follow Me
B2 Hold On My Heart
B3 Abacab
B4 I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)
C1 No Son of Mine
C2 Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
C3 In Too Deep
C4 Congo
D1 Jesus He Knows Me
D2 That’s All
D3 Misunderstanding
D4 Throwing It All Away
D5 The Carpet Crawlers 1999
Product Attributes
No. of discs 2
Release year 2024
Playing speed (rpm) 33
249.90 Lei
Ex Tax: 249.90 Lei
Folosim cookie-uri pentru a personaliza conținutul disponibil pe acest site, pentru a oferi funcționalităti specifice social media și pentru a analiza traficul. Citește politica de utilizare cookies