Your Cart

Goldie - The Journey Man (CD)

Goldie - The Journey Man (CD)
Free shipping
For orders over 400 LEI
Pay with credit/debit card
protected by 3D Secure
Fast delivery
in 24-48 hours
Goldie - The Journey Man (CD)

CD 1
1. Horizons
2. Prism
3. Mountains
4. Castaway
5. The Mirrored River
6. I Adore You
7. I Think Of You
8. Truth

CD 2
9. Redemption
10. Tu Viens Avec Moi?
11. The Ballad Celeste
12. This Is Not A Love Song
13. The River Mirrored
14. Triangle
15. Tomorrow's Not Today
16. Run, Run, Run
Product Attributes
No. of discs 2
Genre Electronic, Jazz, Funk, Soul
Release year 2017
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Manufacturer: Metalheadz
  • Code: 711297360622
99.90 Lei
Ex Tax: 99.90 Lei
Folosim cookie-uri pentru a personaliza conținutul disponibil pe acest site, pentru a oferi funcționalităti specifice social media și pentru a analiza traficul. Citește politica de utilizare cookies