Your Cart

Keb' Mo' - Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues (Vinyl)

Keb' Mo' - Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues (Vinyl)
Free shipping
For orders over 400 LEI
Pay with credit/debit card
protected by 3D Secure
Fast delivery
in 24-48 hours
Keb' Mo' - Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues (Vinyl)


A1 Soon As I Get Paid 4:38

A2 Come On In My Kitchen 4:08

A3 Perpetual Blues Machine 3:15

A4 Don't Try To Explain 3:57

B1 I'm On Your Side 3:39

B2 Henry 5:18

B3 Am I Wrong 2:18

B4 A Letter To Tracy 4:08

C1 Love In Vain 3:04

C2 Dirty Low Down And Bad 3:07

C3 Every Morning 2:59

C4 Dangerous Mood 4:57

D1 It Hurts Me Too 5:26

D2 Crapped Out Again 2:30

D3 Love Blues 3:03

D4 Peace Of Mind 4:11

Product Attributes
No. of discs 2
Release year 2022
Playing speed (rpm) 33
Weight (Gr.) 180
Edition Limited Edition, Coloured Vinyl
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Manufacturer: Music On Vinyl
  • Code: 8719262016170
199.90 Lei
Ex Tax: 199.90 Lei
Folosim cookie-uri pentru a personaliza conținutul disponibil pe acest site, pentru a oferi funcționalităti specifice social media și pentru a analiza traficul. Citește politica de utilizare cookies