Your Cart

Marianne Faithfull - No Exit (CD)

Marianne Faithfull - No Exit (CD)
Free shipping
For orders over 400 LEI
Pay with credit/debit card
protected by 3D Secure
Fast delivery
in 24-48 hours
Marianne Faithfull - No Exit (CD)
Disc 1
  1. Intro
  2. Falling Back
  3. The Price of Love
  4. Love, More Or Less
  5. As Tears Go By
  6. Mother Wolf
  7. Sister Morphine
  8. Late Victorian Holocaust
  9. Sparrows
  10. The Ballad of Lucy Jordan
Disc 2
  1. Give My Love to London
  2. Falling Back
  3. Broken English
  4. Witches Song
  5. Price of Love
  6. Marathon Kiss
  7. Love More Or Less
  8. As Tears Go By
  9. Come and Stay With Me
  10. Mother Wolf
  11. Sister Morphine
  12. Late Victorian Holocaust
  13. Sparrows Will Sing
  14. The Ballad of Lucy Jordan
  15. Who Will Take My Dreams Away
  16. Last Song
  17. Give My Love to London
  18. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
  19. Late Victorian Holocaust
  20. Sister Morphine
Product Attributes
No. of discs Cd + Dvd
Release year 2016
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Manufacturer: Edel
  • Code: 4029759115151
89.90 Lei
Ex Tax: 89.90 Lei
Folosim cookie-uri pentru a personaliza conținutul disponibil pe acest site, pentru a oferi funcționalităti specifice social media și pentru a analiza traficul. Citește politica de utilizare cookies