Your Cart

Napalm Records

Manufacturer: Napalm Records
Tracklist1 Fast, Loud 'N' Rude2 Pulses Of Pleasure3 Eclipse Of The Mind4 Siren5 Stairway To Insanity6 Shot To Paradise7 Venom8 Blinded9 Master Of Illusion..
69.90 Lei Ex Tax:69.90 Lei
Myles Kennedy - Year Of The Tiger (Vinyl)
Out Of Stock
Manufacturer: Napalm Records
TRACKLIST:A1: Year Of The Tiger (3:40)A2: The Great Beyond (4:50)A3: Blind Faith (4:29)A4: Devil On The Wall (3:44)A5: Ghost Of Shangri La (3:32)A6: Turning Stones (3:38)B1: Haunted By Design (3:39)B2: Mother (3:42)B3: Nothing But A Name (5:00)B4: Love Can Only Heal (5:32)B5: Songbird (4:04)B6: One ..
139.90 Lei Ex Tax:139.90 Lei
Showing 1 to 2 of 2 (1 Pages)
Folosim cookie-uri pentru a personaliza conținutul disponibil pe acest site, pentru a oferi funcționalităti specifice social media și pentru a analiza traficul. Citește politica de utilizare cookies