Your Cart

P.O.D. - When Angels & Serpents Dance (Vinyl)

P.O.D. - When Angels & Serpents Dance (Vinyl)
Free shipping
For orders over 400 LEI
Pay with credit/debit card
protected by 3D Secure
Fast delivery
in 24-48 hours
P.O.D. - When Angels & Serpents Dance (Vinyl)


A1 Addicted

A2 Shine With Me

A3 Condescending

A4 It Can't Rain Everyday

B1 Kaliforn-Eye-A

B2 I'll Be Ready

B3 End Of The World

B4 This Ain't No Ordinary Love Song

C1 God Forbid

C2 Roman Empire

C3 When Angels & Serpents Dance

C4 Tell Me Why

C5 Rise Against

D1 Don't Fake It

D2 Ridin' With You

D3 Walking On Water

Product Attributes
No. of discs 2
Release year 2022
Playing speed (rpm) 33
Edition Limited Edition, Coloured Vinyl
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Manufacturer: Mascot Records
  • Code: 810020507553
149.90 Lei
Ex Tax: 149.90 Lei
Folosim cookie-uri pentru a personaliza conținutul disponibil pe acest site, pentru a oferi funcționalităti specifice social media și pentru a analiza traficul. Citește politica de utilizare cookies