Your Cart

Suede - A New Morning (Vinyl)

Suede - A New Morning (Vinyl)
Free shipping
For orders over 400 LEI
Pay with credit/debit card
protected by 3D Secure
Fast delivery
in 24-48 hours
Suede - A New Morning (Vinyl)

A1: Positivity (2:56)
A2: Obsessions (4:11)
A3: Lonely Girls (3:13)
A4: Lost In TV (3:40)
A5: Beautiful Loser (3:38)
A6: Streetlife (2:51)
B1: Astrogirl (4:35)
B2: Untitled (3:45)
B3: ...Morning (2:15)
B4: One Hit To The Body (3:07)
B5: When The Rain Falls (4:29)
B6: Oceans (4:02)
Product Attributes
No. of discs 1 LP
Genre Rock
Release year 2014
Playing speed (rpm) 33
Weight (Gr.) 180
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Manufacturer: Demon Records
  • Code: 5014797890275
99.90 Lei
Ex Tax: 99.90 Lei
Folosim cookie-uri pentru a personaliza conținutul disponibil pe acest site, pentru a oferi funcționalităti specifice social media și pentru a analiza traficul. Citește politica de utilizare cookies