Your Cart

Various - Seventies Collected Vol. 2 (Vinyl)

Various - Seventies Collected Vol. 2 (Vinyl)
Free shipping
For orders over 400 LEI
Pay with credit/debit card
protected by 3D Secure
Fast delivery
in 24-48 hours
Various - Seventies Collected Vol. 2 (Vinyl)


A1 John Lennon– Mind Games

A2 The Rolling Stones– Fool To Cry

A3 Boz Scaggs– Lowdown

A4 Rachel Sweet– B-A-B-Y

A5 Joe Walsh– Rocky Mountain Way

A6 Liverpool Express– You Are My Love

B1 The Police– Can't Stand Losing You

B2 Rupert Holmes– Him

B3 Marianne Faithfull– The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan

B4 Frank Zappa– Bobby Brown Goes Down

B5 Steve Rowland And The Family Dogg*– Sympathy

B6 The Staple Singers– I'll Take You There

B7 Blue Öyster Cult– Then Came The Last Days Of May

C1 Elton John– Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

C2 Joe Jackson– It's Different For Girls

C3 Redbone– Come And Get Your Love

C4 Donna Summer– Macarthur Park

C5 J.J. Cale– Cajun Moon

C6 Barclay James Harvest– Rock 'N Roll Star

C7 The Isley Brothers– Highways Of My Life

D1 Dr. John– Iko Iko

D2 Al Stewart– On The Border

D3 Ringo Starr– Photograph

D4 Helen Reddy– I Am Woman

D5 Mink DeVille– Just Your Friends

D6 Sparks– This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us

D7 Albert Hammond– Down By The River

Product Attributes
No. of discs 2
Release year 2022
Playing speed (rpm) 33
Weight (Gr.) 180
Edition Limited Edition, Numbered, Coloured Vinyl
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Manufacturer: Music On Vinyl
  • Code: 600753964354
199.90 Lei
Ex Tax: 199.90 Lei
Folosim cookie-uri pentru a personaliza conținutul disponibil pe acest site, pentru a oferi funcționalităti specifice social media și pentru a analiza traficul. Citește politica de utilizare cookies