Your Cart

Various - This Is Soulful House (Vinyl)

Various - This Is Soulful House (Vinyl)
Free shipping
For orders over 400 LEI
Pay with credit/debit card
protected by 3D Secure
Fast delivery
in 24-48 hours
Various - This Is Soulful House (Vinyl)


A1 The Soultrend Orchestra Feat. Frankie Pearl – Shiver (Mark DI Meo Remix)

A2 The Soultrend Orchestra Feat. groovy sistas – 84 King Street (Dj Meme Back To Paradise Remix)

B1 Papik Feat. Danny Losito – Figli Delle Stelle (Jamie Lewis House Mix)

B2 Silvia Donati – A New Born Day (Belladonna & Delexy Remix)

C1 Micky More & Andy Tee Feat. Angela Johnson – Can I (Show You Real Love)

C2 Papik Feat. Ely Bruna – I Will Walk Away (Sounds Of Soul Retouch)

D1 Neja – The Role Of Love (Ricky Birickyno Classic Remix)

D3 Amana Melomé – Caterpillar (Atjazz Remix)

Product Attributes
No. of discs 2 EP
Release year 2018
Playing speed (rpm) 33
Edition Limited Edition
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Manufacturer: Irma Records
  • Code: 8053800840453
199.90 Lei
Ex Tax: 199.90 Lei
Folosim cookie-uri pentru a personaliza conținutul disponibil pe acest site, pentru a oferi funcționalităti specifice social media și pentru a analiza traficul. Citește politica de utilizare cookies