Your Cart

ZZ TOP - Live From Texas (Vinyl)

ZZ TOP - Live From Texas (Vinyl)
Out Of Stock
Free shipping
For orders over 400 LEI
Pay with credit/debit card
protected by 3D Secure
Fast delivery
in 24-48 hours
ZZ TOP - Live From Texas (Vinyl)

A1: Got Me Under Pressure
A2: Waitin' For The Bus
A3: Jesus Just Left Chicago
A4: I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
A5: Cheap Sunglasses
B1: Pearl Necklace
B2: Heard It On The X (LP Bonus Track)
B3: Just Got Paid
B4: Rough Boy
C1: Blues Intro
C2: Blue Jean Blues
C3: Gimme All Your Lovin'
C4: Sharp Dressed Man
D1: Legs
D2: Tube Snake Boogie
D3: La Grange
D4: Tush
Product Attributes
No. of discs 2 LP
Genre Rock, Blues
Release year 2008
Playing speed (rpm) 33
Weight (Gr.) 180
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • Manufacturer: Eagle Records
  • Code: 4029759133742
149.90 Lei
Ex Tax: 149.90 Lei
Folosim cookie-uri pentru a personaliza conținutul disponibil pe acest site, pentru a oferi funcționalităti specifice social media și pentru a analiza traficul. Citește politica de utilizare cookies